Meet Our MOT Staff

Maintenance, Operations & Transportation
Photo of Fernando Rocha

Rocha, Fernando
Director of Maintenance & Operations
District
(209) 354-2700
frocha@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Photo of Joshua Barker

Barker, Joshua
Grounds Custodian
jbarker@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Photo of Lance Brewster

Brewster, Lance
Custodian/Bus Driver
blance@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Photo of Andres Gamboa

Gamboa, Andres
Custodian/Bus Driver
agamboa@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Photo of Delcio Gois

Gois, Delcio
Custodian/Bus Driver
dgois@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Photo of Lucyna Helms

Helms, Lucyna
MOT Clerk
lhelms@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Photo of Adrianna Rico

Rico, Andrianna
Custodian/Bus Driver
arico@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Photo of Tou Yang

Yang, Tou
Custodian/Bus Driver
tyang@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Back to Top