Meet Our Teachers

Teachers / Certificated Staff
Courtney Beckman Beckman, Courtney
Third Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 244
cbeckman@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Ike Blackwood Blackwood, Ike
Eighth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 115
iblackwood@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Blackwood website
Patricia Blount Blount, Patricia
Fourth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 103
pblount@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Blount's website
Allison Borba Borba, Allison
Second Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 213
aborba@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Aubrey Byerly Byerly, Aubrey
Music Teacher, East/West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 165
abyerly@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Ms. Byerly's website
Layne Carroll Carroll, Layne
Sixth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 113
lcarroll@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Carroll's website
Cynthia Cassady Cassady, Cynthia
Sixth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 112
ccassady@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Cassady's website
David Daniels Daniels, David
Sixth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 111
ddaniels@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mr. Daniels' website
Kellie Fleutsch Fluetsch, Kellie
Kindergarten Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 204
kfluetsch@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Monique Guillen Guillen, Monique
Read 180 Teacher, East / West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 136
mguillen@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Guillen's website
Vanessa Granados Granados, Vanessa
Counselor, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 106
vgranados@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Maria Haskins Haskins, Maria
Special Education Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 139
mhaskins@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Patrick Helms Helms, Patrick
Technology Integration Specialist
(209) 354-2700, ext. 125
phelms@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mr. Helms' website
Brett Jorgenson Jorgenson, Brett
Sixth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 110
bjorgenson@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mr. Jorgenson's website
Careen Kuykendall Kuykendall, Careen
Resource Specialist, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 118
ckuykendall@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Alice Kellner Kellner, Alice
Second Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 212
akellner@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Donna Lawry Lawry, Donna
Kindergarten Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 202
dlawry@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Catarina Lourenco Lourenco, Catarina
Kindergarten Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 205
clourenco@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Angela Machado Machado, Angela
Eighth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 116
amachado@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Ms. Machado's website
Vicky Macias Macias, Vicky
First Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 210
vmacias@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Ginny McCollum McCollum, Ginny
Fifth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 108
gmccollum@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. McCollum's website
Bruce McCown McCown, Bruce
Fifth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 138
bmccown@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mr. McCown's website
Erin Mills Mills, Erin
Resource Specialist, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 216 / 135
emills@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Leslie Murphy Murphy, Leslie
Third Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 243
lmurphy@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Julie Nalle Nalle, Julie
Seventh Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 114
jnalle@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Ms. Nalle's website
Christina Oregel Oregel, Cristina
First Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 207
coregel@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Oregel's website
Eric Patrick Patrick, Erica
Fifth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 102
epatrick@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Patrick's website
Heather Perez Perez, Heather
Physical Education Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 166 / 120
hperez@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Perez's website
Carrie Perry Perry, Carrie
Speech Pathologist, East / West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 717 / 135
cperry@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Shannon Ramsey Ramsey, Shannon
First Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 208
sramsey@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Leslie Reschenberg Reschenberg, Leslie
Art / Science Teacher, East / West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 146
lreschenberg@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Tim Self Self, Tim
Science Teacher (7th & 8th), East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 145
tself@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Kristie Shearer Shearer, Kristie
Fourth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 101
kshearer@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Shearer's website
Yvonne Shumaker Shumaker, Yvonne
Reading Clinician, East / West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 206/137
yshumaker@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Carlos Silveira Silveira, Carlos
Second Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 214
csilveira@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Jenny Smoot Smoot, Jenny
Third Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 241
jsmoot@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Laurie Soares Soares, Laurie
Fourth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 102
lsoares@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Soares' website
Amber Spielman Spielman, Amber
Fifth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 107
aspielman@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Spielman's website
La Wanna Sprinkle Sprinkle, La’Wanna
Kindergarten, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 203
lsprinkle@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Lori Sutton Sutton, Lori
Math Clinician, East / West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 206/137
lsutton@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Victoria Tillman Tillman, Victoria
First Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 229
vtillman@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Francine Trinidade Trindade, Francine
Second Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 211
ftrindade@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Paige Ulrich Ulrich, Paige
TK Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 201
pulrich@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Wagner Velasquez, Jennifer
Fourth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 104
jvelasquez@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Velasquez's website
Stephanie Wagner Wagner, Stephanie
Middle Math Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 119
swagner@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Ms. Wagner's website
Stephanie Wendel Wendel, Stephanie
Third Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 242
swendel@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Wendel's website
Marci White White, Marci
Seventh Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 117
mwhite@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. White's website
Back to Top