Our Location

McSwain Union District Office
926 N. Scott Road, Merced, CA 95341
Phone: (209) 354-2700, ext 3
Fax: (209) 723-2267

District Mission Statement

The McSwain Union Elementary School District, in partnership with the community, is dedicated to excellence and the preparation of all students through a commitment to progressive and comprehensive education, in a safe and positive learning environment.

See the Superintendent Message for 2015-16.

Meet Our District Staff

For a complete listing of staff, see the Staff Directory
Helio Brasil

Helio Brasil
Superintendent
District
(209) 354-2700, ext. 623
hbrasil@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Veda Jones

Veda Jones
Superintendent Secretary
District
(209) 354-2700, ext. 705
vjones@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Jody Beard

Jody Beard
Chief Business Official
District
(209) 354-2700, ext. 706
jbeard@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Noemi Ruano

Noemi Ruano
Payroll / Accounts Technician
District
(209) 354-2700, ext. 707
nruano@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Hau Nguyen

Hau Nguyen
Director of Information Technology
District
(209) 354-2700, ext. 126
hnguyen@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Fernando Rocha
Director of Maintenance & Operations
District
(209) 354-2700, ext. 713
frocha@mcswain.k12.ca.us